Testimonials

Budget Pest Control
5.0
Based on 116 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jane Jones
Jane Jones
2021-06-04T22:13:47+0000
We recently discovered Formosan termites in our home and called Budget. They came immediately and went way beyond what... we expected. A wonderful staff, extremely professional and very pleasant. I highly recommend Budget Pest Control Services. Than you Justin, Jennifer and Andrew.read more
Kim Elizabeth
Kim Elizabeth
2021-03-10T13:05:19+0000
Love Justin and Chris, they have done an amazing job. Great customer service.
Bettina 'Magers' Luketic
Bettina 'Magers' Luketic
2020-12-09T16:07:43+0000
Great service. Very through treatment.
David Sullivan
David Sullivan
2020-08-27T10:25:07+0000
quick response when required neighborhood recommendation excellent application process friendly... technician knowledgeable competitive pricingread more
Sonja DeMass
Sonja DeMass
2020-07-02T18:00:45+0000
Fabulous company and great service. Would not use anyone else!
Ryan Gayton
Ryan Gayton
2020-04-12T20:39:19+0000
Budget Pest Control gets 5 ⭐️!! My aunt has been with them for 15yrs. The technician are on time, knowledgeable and... always nice. Jennifer in the office is great! She is very knowledgeable and helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are the best! **Diane S New Smyrna Beach.read more
Robin Hillman
Robin Hillman
2020-02-28T20:53:13+0000
Brian was friendly, thorough and explained everything up front. I truly appreciated it as it was my first time with... Pest Control in FL. Definitely would recommend for work and value.read more
Jaye Hingson Kiblinger
Jaye Hingson Kiblinger
2020-02-20T20:36:00+0000
Great local company and friendly staff. I inherited this company's contract when I bought my home in Hacienda del Rio.... Brian came out today to take care of any pests and get me signed up for another year and NO BUGS!! Thank you!!!read more
Shirley Conniff
Shirley Conniff
2020-02-19T19:21:33+0000
Service is just a phone call away. Thank you Brian & Jennifer for your attention and great care.
Diane Sarafin
Diane Sarafin
2020-02-17T16:46:45+0000
We have had excellent service from Budget Pest Control. Brian just came out today and took great care of us! We highly... recommended them for all your pest control needs.read more
Missy McGann
Missy McGann
2020-02-04T20:52:10+0000
Brain and they do good work
Brandi Matzek
Brandi Matzek
2019-12-20T14:14:55+0000
Jennifer and Mike are always so friendly, punctual, accommodating and helpful. Fair prices, great service and very... friendly! I highly recommend!!read more
Kris Oberdick
Kris Oberdick
2019-12-19T13:19:18+0000
20+ years of service and still outstanding! Brian is friendly, professional and thorough. Thank You!
Michelle Biggleston
Michelle Biggleston
2019-11-28T23:19:50+0000
Brian did an amazing job!
Brittany Simmons
Brittany Simmons
2019-11-08T19:14:37+0000
Brian came and did our yearly treatment and he was very thorough and friendly. We have had budget for a couple years... now and never have any problems.read more
Gary J. King
Gary J. King
2019-11-05T20:30:18+0000
Brian was here this morning and did an excellent job. He was efficient and very affable.
Sharon Robertson Randolph
Sharon Robertson Randolph
2019-08-26T14:19:32+0000
Shout out to Brian for always taking care of our house. He is always pleasant. We love this company. We have been... customers for years.read more
Maureen Bass
Maureen Bass
2019-07-19T01:55:13+0000
This service is the best. Called today to check on me. They used to take care of my moms service. When she got sick... and couldn’t keep up they still took care of her. Thank you so much.read more
Terri Maxwell Darrenkamp
Terri Maxwell Darrenkamp
2019-06-12T15:37:11+0000
Just wanted to send a quick thank you to Brian for doing such an excellent job at my house. He addressed all my... concerns. My dog even likes him. Thank you for great service.read more
Zachary Gunderman
Zachary Gunderman
2019-06-11T20:52:39+0000
Chris gave excellent service. He left no bug behind! I appreciate him taking a little extra time to clean around the... areas he sprayed.read more
Carrie Witters Gilmor
Carrie Witters Gilmor
2019-05-16T14:07:37+0000
Chris came to do the annual spray yesterday. I highly recommend him, he was very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable.... Anytime I need them, they come right away.read more
Michael Schoen
Michael Schoen
2019-05-15T20:02:55+0000
Brian was very knowledgeable and helpful! Reasonably priced, as well.
Shawna Warner
Shawna Warner
2019-04-30T15:51:10+0000
Chris from Budget Pest Control came out today for our annual inspection/spray. He did a very thorough job and was... really friendly. My dogs liked him too. 😉 I highly recommend Budget Pest Control. They come any time I call if I see any bugs, which is rare, but the few times I have they’ve sprayed immediately.read more
Elaine Peed-Barnes
Elaine Peed-Barnes
2019-04-25T12:34:04+0000
Met Brian this am for our annual termite check. No creepie crawlers..good news. Very friendly yet professional.
Desiree Martinez
Desiree Martinez
2019-04-17T12:45:15+0000
Had them come to our home on Monday to start a yearly service. Brian was promptly on time, pleasant and respectful, and... took his time to do a thorough job. We're very happy with the service. 👍read more
Megan Foster Cameron
Megan Foster Cameron
2019-04-10T18:05:24+0000
I have been using budget pest control for almost 5 years and I wouldn't change a thing! Best pest control company in... town! Brian goes above and beyond my pest control needs and I am so thankful for him! #GoAwaySpiders 😂read more
Becky Webster Davidson
Becky Webster Davidson
2019-04-03T14:03:29+0000
Friendly, prompt and courteous. We couldn’t be happier with their service. Thanks Frank!
Jennifer Mangiafico LeCates
Jennifer Mangiafico LeCates
2019-03-31T13:04:14+0000
best pest control company in town! Brian is super friendly and goes above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied with... my pest control needsread more
Deborah Ward
Deborah Ward
2019-03-28T15:03:22+0000
I'd give them 5 stars on their thoroughness and attention to detail.
Gina Santovenia
Gina Santovenia
2019-03-28T14:52:30+0000
Friendly, professional and courteous service. They are very prompt. We are very happy with the results.
Gina Sewell Wilcoxon
Gina Sewell Wilcoxon
2019-03-27T01:11:06+0000
Frank just finished our yearly spraying of the house. He did a great job. He was in and out quickly. He showed up on... time and was very professional. Thanks Frank.read more
Jane Antonicelli
Jane Antonicelli
2019-03-25T19:43:02+0000
Frank just finished my yearly,and of course nothing but the Best I recommend Frank and Budget pest control to anyone. ... I knowI am a pest myself about 🐜 and they are always there. Thanks again Frank. And. Budget pest control. I Have been a. Customer for about 20 years You are the BEST Jane Rotoloread more
James Salera
James Salera
2019-03-25T18:04:54+0000
Tyler was polite and friendly. Did his job and was on his way. Budget pest control kill bugs.
Patricia S. Markel
Patricia S. Markel
2018-07-13T15:51:19+0000
Frank did a really good job for us. Thank you!!
Paul Schmitt
Paul Schmitt
2018-07-03T18:22:43+0000
Mike Burnett is the best pest control guy! Always helpful, courteous, and efficient! Definitely worth the cost. He... gets into every nook and cranny.read more
Josh Coley
Josh Coley
2018-07-01T00:07:10+0000
Budget pest
Barbie Kaye Junkin
Barbie Kaye Junkin
2018-06-30T01:02:39+0000
Buget pest control is #1. I call them whenever I see a bug.
Alison Mangiafico
Alison Mangiafico
2018-06-30T00:10:56+0000
Thank you for the excellent service
Frank Mike
Frank Mike
2018-06-30T00:09:33+0000
Keep up the great service!
Brent Kent
Brent Kent
2018-06-30T00:06:37+0000
Lauren Longfellow
Lauren Longfellow
2018-06-29T23:39:45+0000
Great experience overall. Our technician Zach was very friendly and helpful. He talked with us about all our concerns... and answered our questions. We will definitely use Budget in the future if needed.read more
Kristopher Cjc
Kristopher Cjc
2018-06-28T23:37:14+0000
Great service the technician was on time and didn't waste any time in getting right to work at my brother's house. ... Thank you to Zack.read more
Lisa Mitchell
Lisa Mitchell
2018-06-28T23:26:18+0000
Budget Pest Control took care of my bug problems. Shout out to their employee Zach who was very helpful!
Andrea Smith
Andrea Smith
2018-06-28T02:47:46+0000
Great service. Our technician, Zach, was very efficient, professional, and friendly. The whole process was quick,... effective and affordable. Highly recommend.read more
Jayme Dennison
Jayme Dennison
2018-06-27T02:25:24+0000
Awesome dude
Marcella Nelson
Marcella Nelson
2018-06-26T19:02:24+0000
Love budget pest control
Hannah Davis
Hannah Davis
2018-06-26T19:01:04+0000
Love budget pest control, highly recommend brian
Carina Simonsen
Carina Simonsen
2018-06-26T18:59:22+0000
Highly recommend Brian
Meagan Strickland
Meagan Strickland
2018-06-26T18:57:41+0000
Highly recommend Brian. He is the best!
Tara Kosmas Galloway
Tara Kosmas Galloway
2018-06-26T18:24:48+0000
They are awesome!
Ralph Martin
Ralph Martin
2018-06-26T01:15:49+0000
Mike was super helpful !!!
Sean Howley
Sean Howley
2018-06-26T00:40:06+0000
They killed all the bugs!
William Gregory
William Gregory
2018-06-14T22:38:18+0000
Thanks mike!
Stefani Main
Stefani Main
2018-06-14T02:32:07+0000
Frank at budget is amazing! He has great customer service and gets the job done! They are amazing!!! So is he!
Patrick Hansen
Patrick Hansen
2018-06-07T21:34:23+0000
A great company! My brother in law Frank works there. The company not only treats its customers great but also its... employees. They're the best in the area.read more
Vanessa Reed
Vanessa Reed
2018-05-15T17:01:28+0000
Tiernan Sand
Tiernan Sand
2018-05-01T02:14:49+0000
Justin McLarty
Justin McLarty
2018-04-30T23:52:00+0000
Kaitlin Laplow
Kaitlin Laplow
2018-04-30T20:40:55+0000
Best pest control! Alex did an amazing job!!! You won’t regret it!
LJ Downey
LJ Downey
2018-04-30T01:16:53+0000
Dawn Hart Downey
Dawn Hart Downey
2018-04-30T00:21:57+0000
Kayla Robar
Kayla Robar
2018-04-29T23:45:31+0000
Sharon Sand Downey
Sharon Sand Downey
2018-04-29T22:53:53+0000
Madison Sand
Madison Sand
2018-04-29T02:14:43+0000
Julie Sand
Julie Sand
2018-04-28T22:07:16+0000
Brian Sand
Brian Sand
2018-04-28T15:06:56+0000
Janis Keyser
Janis Keyser
2018-04-24T13:38:39+0000
The service is incredible. The people are very efficient and compassionate-qualities that are hard to find.
Shelly Alexander Leininger
Shelly Alexander Leininger
2018-04-19T00:19:13+0000
Great company with excellent service! Always solves the problem.
Peg Tanner
Peg Tanner
2018-04-18T17:26:18+0000
Every time I call Mike at budget, he is jonny-on-the-spot with getting someone here to spray. I have used Budget for... three years and have been more than satisfied. I would highly recommend Budget.read more
Chris Skully
Chris Skully
2018-04-17T16:31:40+0000
Great 5 star service. Michael did a fabulous job! Thank you
Erika Diehl
Erika Diehl
2018-04-13T01:45:52+0000
Not only is Budget prompt, professional, and courteous but they also take my pets into consideration when treating my... house. Additionally, I am very impressed with Mike, who I spoke to over the phone. He answered all my concerns and questions to my satisfaction. Good customer service is hard to find these days and Budget delivers with greatness.read more
Jane LaConte
Jane LaConte
2018-04-12T14:21:58+0000
I love it . I'm putting in a request to have their service technician Frank to be the technician that always comes back... to take care of my house. Thank you Frank for doing such a thorough job.read more
YaajLauj Tsev
YaajLauj Tsev
2018-04-04T04:31:15+0000
I absolutely loved the tips that Alex gave me about the pest problems at my place. He was super helpful, efficient... and friendly. I would definitely recommend and use again to get rid of pests.read more
Lorraine Diering McNeil
Lorraine Diering McNeil
2018-04-03T15:32:21+0000
Highly recommend Budget Pest Control ! Brian came to our house and was very courteous and friendly.
Stafano Fatbottom
Stafano Fatbottom
2018-04-02T23:44:33+0000
when our family moved to this country i was so excited, me and my family got our first home in the us, much different... than Sweden so when we saw all of these tiny roaches it was really confusing cause we didn't have them in our home before so when we called budget we got a worker named Alexander he was truly a pleasure to be around, he was kind, respectable and showed up on time to work. he answered all of my questions and helped my wife with the concerns she had about the treatment for our infestation. the company was great and the service exceptional, if we have pests again we will be calling budget.read more
Jarrod Helton
Jarrod Helton
2018-03-31T21:54:36+0000
Very personable and knowledgeable. Alexander gives very good advice and definitely knows what he’s talking about
Ashton Brown
Ashton Brown
2018-03-30T21:02:16+0000
Great quality and Alexander is the best! Always thorough and does a great job!
Jamie Lynn
Jamie Lynn
2018-03-30T20:47:14+0000
Budget is the best around! Can always trust them with any kind of pest problems! They have a great team! Alexander is... the best tech, ask for him!read more
Christy Quiroga Stein
Christy Quiroga Stein
2018-03-28T10:26:12+0000
I live in Oak Hill I just had a brand new house built we are surrounded by trees and had a bit of a bug problem. Budget... came in and sprayed and I haven't seen a bug since at least not inside of the house. I would highly recommend them to anybody that doesn't want a bug problemread more
Karen Kimber Andriola
Karen Kimber Andriola
2018-03-22T15:25:47+0000
Budget Pest has displayed the utmost service through their customer service and attention to detail to us for the past... 10 years! (Cannot believe it's been that long!) The office staff and all the service folks have been amazing! If they can handle my squeamish calls because of spiders, ants, and those nasty water bugs..... they can handle servicing your home too! We have felt they're sincerity and generosity in they're support of our family through 2 kids and a puppy. A special thanks to Jennifer, Mike, & Bryan. Love - the Andriola familyread more
Karen Kershaw
Karen Kershaw
2018-03-22T14:41:40+0000
Jennifer is always available to me ..customer service is Great!! And today's visit from Alex prompted me to call... Jennifer and make sure Alex is my tech. from now on. Thoughro inspection guidance and tips! Alex I appreciated your house call today!! And our conversation! Thanks! Kread more
Greg Fissell
Greg Fissell
2018-03-13T14:33:06+0000
I have had Budget since I moved to Edgewater almost 4 years ago. They are prompt, courteous, thorough and... professional. I recommend them to anyone who has a home here.read more
Mary Lynn Smith
Mary Lynn Smith
2018-01-21T03:16:29+0000
These guys do a terrific job. We have had them for three years now. Always friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Delilah Lacey
Delilah Lacey
2018-01-08T22:56:36+0000
We have been using Budget for years now and have never had a problem. They come asap when you call with a problem. We... usually have Frank come and he is very good at what he does! We will always be Budget customers!read more
Nancy Davis
Nancy Davis
2018-01-01T21:35:22+0000
They are always so helpful and pleasant when I call and Alex did a great job. Thxs so much.
Kathy Clancy
Kathy Clancy
2017-12-29T18:56:50+0000
Brian is the best! Will continue to use and recommend you! Thanks for being so responsive and friendly Brian!!
Ariel Brown
Ariel Brown
2017-12-26T18:57:49+0000
We had our annual spray today and Alex was great!! We have been customers with Budget for about 10 years now and they... are very professional, friendly and provide great service! #BudgetPestControl#ThankYou#10yearsread more
Susan Slifkin
Susan Slifkin
2017-12-22T00:03:51+0000
Been using Budget for 15 years, they are the best. Our last service guy Brian was the best. Did a great job and very... professional!!read more
Aaron Fromm
Aaron Fromm
2017-12-21T20:48:33+0000
Alex did a great job. He was on time and very professional. �
Renee A. Brewer
Renee A. Brewer
2017-12-21T15:01:43+0000
I have been with Budget probably 20 years now and could not be happier. They are prompt,courteous, and I have never had... one single issue with their service. I would like to give a compliment to the tech that came out today, Brian- showed up right on time and did a splendid job! Brian was very personable and since I do have 3 dogs, 2 big ones (all friendly but still) patiently waited while I put them up!!! Thanks Budget for all the great years of service and Happy Holidays!read more
Tami Brown-Polk
Tami Brown-Polk
2017-12-21T13:50:13+0000
Brian was here this morning. He was very friendly and did a very good job.
Julia M. Penn
Julia M. Penn
2017-12-20T21:01:46+0000
Thank you Budget pest control frank did an awesome job as he always does he's hard-working, friendly, always on time... and it's always a pleasure to have him work here! #frankisgreat #budgepestcontrolread more
Juan Perez-Maldonado
Juan Perez-Maldonado
2017-12-20T18:47:14+0000
These guys are great, theyre super friendly and always ask if theres anything else they can do or if we have any issues... inside. Frank was awesome, came in and explained why we have the problem we do with ants and took care of us. Will recommend 100%read more
Judie Riccitelli
Judie Riccitelli
2017-12-20T18:02:50+0000
I have used Budget for the past 10 years and have never had a problem with any employee. Last week I had a man named... Alexander whom I've never had before, he was very nice, he helped me with some questions I had about Termites, we talked about our cats and several other things. He did a good job. Thank you, Judie Riccitelliread more
Sunnie McRee
Sunnie McRee
2017-12-20T13:58:13+0000
Brian just did a great, thorough job on my first visit! Get those Ghost Ants, Brian....get 'em!!
Lori McMillan
Lori McMillan
2017-12-19T20:12:30+0000
Had a visit from Brian of Budget Pest Control this morning, what a nice person, I had a run in with a palmetto a few... months back, it didn't turn out well for me, needless to say...he always knows the right thing to say to make me feel better! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Mike and Jennifer!read more
Sally Reed Bellerose
Sally Reed Bellerose
2017-12-19T20:10:20+0000
Frank came and took care of those tiny ants did a great job
Alexander Boothby
Alexander Boothby
2017-12-19T20:01:00+0000
Renee Corbin Morrow
Renee Corbin Morrow
2017-12-19T18:12:17+0000
Frank was prompt, courteous and very capable. He did an excellent job!
Carolyn Cook
Carolyn Cook
2017-12-18T14:30:18+0000
Love � Budget Pest Control They’ve been doing a great job for me for several years Brian did a great job today keeping... me bug � and pest free �read more
Elizabeth Rizzo Still
Elizabeth Rizzo Still
2017-12-18T14:12:08+0000
I recommend budget control, it's the best and Brian does a great job!
Carol Still Mangiafico
Carol Still Mangiafico
2017-12-18T14:05:50+0000
Budget control is the way to go and Brian is the best! Thank you for all you guys do and have a great New Years!
Nancy Pedlock Martino
Nancy Pedlock Martino
2017-12-15T16:17:52+0000
BPC is always accommodating & courteous. Today Brian was thorough, friendly & efficient.
Dorothy Schmitt
Dorothy Schmitt
2017-12-15T13:24:26+0000
Frank is the best! Professional, courteous, and prompt! He's always looking out for us! Thanks Frank! Mike B. Is... awesome too! He's the real MVP who introduced us to this company. Thanks again Mike B.read more
Ronald Still
Ronald Still
2017-12-14T13:50:37+0000
Brian did a great job and was fast and clean couldn't have asked for better service
Billie Dotson Painter
Billie Dotson Painter
2017-08-09T17:39:03+0000
Kyle just did our yearly and truly, he is the best �
Marcia Negrin
Marcia Negrin
2017-04-04T19:06:15+0000
Tricia Taylor Cobb
Tricia Taylor Cobb
2016-11-21T16:31:32+0000
For the last 14 years I have been a customer of Budget Pest Control. They have been so loyal to me with excellent... service, that in turn I continue to be loyal to them. Thank you owner and staff of BUDGET PEST CONTROL!!read more
Sheri Dacko
Sheri Dacko
2016-09-08T15:16:16+0000
I have been a customer for 12 years and love this service. They are very proactive and if I have a problem , I call and... they are right there to handle it. I highly recommend them to everyone.read more
Lawrence Facey
Lawrence Facey
2015-10-17T01:39:31+0000
I'd love to work with this company I'm willing and ready
GiGi Valeri Hoffman
GiGi Valeri Hoffman
2015-05-11T20:10:26+0000
Customer for the past three years...very satisfied with service.
Jane Husting
Jane Husting
2015-04-16T01:34:34+0000
I have been a client of theirs for the past 10 years. Awesome people. Awesome service.
Joe St Onge
Joe St Onge
2015-03-19T14:44:01+0000
Excellent service, came right on time. Frank was the Tech, he explained everything and worked quickly and quietly.... Highly recommend!read more
Kelly Become
Kelly Become
2015-03-05T22:15:04+0000
Daniel Alvarez
Daniel Alvarez
2015-01-30T01:56:27+0000
Michael Burnett
Michael Burnett
2015-01-23T12:43:14+0000
Next Reviews
Valerie Christine
Valerie ChristineLocal Guide · Level 4
Read More
All I can say is WOW!!! I had noticed some pests on my home and wanted them gone ASAP! I had called a few companies around to get estimates and they were the only ones to actually come out and look to quote me fairly. I really appreciated that! They scheduled me quickly, and the tech was on time. He was so friendly, polite, and answered all our questions. He was very informative as well. I like learning. And I say, hands down, THE MOST THOROUGH TREATMENT I have ever seen. I have used a couple of "the big names" for posts and they always seemed to just do careless jobs. Even with an initial treatment, it seemed to go to quick and sloppy. Our tech moved out furniture, appliances, and went in each light socket! Removed cobwebs and such from the outside, and showed us all the tips and tricks to help him, help us...so we will be bug free. Overall, my first experience with this company, and I am already highly recommending them to everyone I know. You will not regret choosing them for.your pest service!!!! Very happy customer right here.
Jasmine Inky
Jasmine Inky3 reviews · 1 photo
Read More
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Budget Pest Control conducted an annual pest service in our home. The tech, Chris, was on time and very professional. He took our pets safety very personal and assured us they would not be harmed by the chemicals used. We were very pleased with Budget Pest Control and will continue to use them for years to come.
brandi pennington
brandi pennington5 reviews
Read More
quick response when required neighborhood recommendation excellent application process friendly technician knowledgeable competitive pricing
Previous
Next


Location


Contact Us


Business Hours


Payment Options

CASH

CHECKS

Like this:

Like Loading...
%d bloggers like this: